Home » TECH » Watch Live Apple Live Special Event Sept. 9, 2015; Live streaming Information
Apple orders supply of 90 million iphone 6s, 6s plus devices from China.

Watch Live Apple Live Special Event Sept. 9, 2015; Live streaming Information

Global tech giant Apple will stream a live event today, Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015 with its CEO Tim Cook taking the centre-stage and release new iPhone 6 and iPhone 6S, besides host of other software updates and SIRI additional features at 10 AM (Pacific Day Time PDT).

The event is being held at Bill Graham Auditorium in San Francisco. Clikc HERE to Watch Apple Live Event.

The event will kick off at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. Pacific). In India, tech-savy and Apple fans can watch it live online at 10:30 PM (IST).  But your PCs or other devices require following specifications:

Live streaming uses Apple’s HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology and HLS requires an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later, a Mac with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later, or a PC with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.

Streaming via Apple TV requires a second- or third-generation Apple TV with software 6.2 or later.

The live streaming of the event will be available at apple.com/live/ with a rider that you can watch it on Safari browser and not on Google chrome or FireFox or Microsoft Edge. You have to download Safari 6.0.5 version for desktop viewing, or the Safari browser for mobile viewing.

apple watchIt is rumored that Apple is not only going to announce iPhone 6S and iPhone 6S Plus, other feature updates to high-end Apple Watch and Mac OS and iOS will be announced at the event. Some updates for the Apple TV and SIRI digital assistant are on the cards.

Live video will begin at 10 a.m. PDT.

What to Expect at Apple Live Event today?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*