Home » SPORTS » India vs Sri Lanka Second ODI: Preview, Prediction, Live Streaming Information

India vs Sri Lanka Second ODI: Preview, Prediction, Live Streaming Information

Riding high on its first win over Sri Lanka, India is looking at the possibility of winning the second ODI at Ahmedabad to start at 1:30 pn today, Thursday.

Led by Virat Kohli, India will have openers Ajinkya Rahane and Shikhar Dhawan to take the challenge as he himself is averse to experiment with the lineup. “The whole idea of this series is to try different people at different positions and see how they react to those situations. It’s not like neglecting the fact that we have to win the games,” he said.

Where to Watch Live

The 2nd ODI match will start at 1.30 pm IST (8 am GMT, 4 am ET) and live telecast will be available on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3 (Hindi) and Star Sports HD1. It can also be watched free live streaming online in India on Starsports.com.

But viewers in the UK can catch it on Sky Sports 2 or by choosing a live stream online on Sky Go or Watch Sky Sports Online. US viewers can watch it on Willow TV or Willow TV Online, while Middle East and North Africa viewers can watch the match on OSN or OSN Play.


India: Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (capt), Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Wriddhiman Saha, Akshar Patel, R Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni.

Sri Lanka: Upul Tharanga, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kumar Sangakkara, Mahela Jayawardene, Angelo Mathews (capt), Ashan Priyanjan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Thisara Perera, Dhammika Prasad, Suraj Randiv, Lahiru Gamage.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *