Home » GENERAL » Champions League Semi-Final: Real Madrid vs Bayern Munich 2nd leg, live streaming information

Champions League Semi-Final: Real Madrid vs Bayern Munich 2nd leg, live streaming information

munichReal Madrid will take on Bayern Munich on Tuesday to go to the finals of the Champions League.

The last match on 24th April saw Bayern suffer a 1-0 defeat in the hands of Real Madrid in Santiago Bernabeu.

Date: Tuesday/ Wednesday, April 29

Time: 7:45 p.m. BST/2:45 p.m. ET/ 12:15 a.m. IST

Live Stream: ITV.com (UK), Fox Soccer 2Go (US)

TV Info: ITV1 (UK), Fox Sports 1 (US), Ten Action (India)

Prediction: Bayern Munich 2-1 Real Madrid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*